Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Grace Magnani

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: gmagnani@bluehills.org

Xavier Mahoney

Social Studies Instructor

Email: xmahoney@bluehills.org

Kathy Manning

Cafeteria Assistant

Email: kmanning@bluehills.org

Carole Martins

Administrative Assistant to Admissions Director

Email: cmartins@bluehills.org

Richard Mascarenhas

Electrical Technology Instructor

Email: rmascarenhas@bluehills.org

Dante Mastropietro

Facilities Supervisor

Email: dmastropietro@bluehills.org

Stephanie Mayne

HR and Payroll Specialist

Email: smayne@bluehills.org

Dan McDonald

Science Instructor

Email: dmcdonald@bluehills.org

Joanne McDonough

Purchasing Coordinator

Email: jmcdonough@bluehills.org

Thomas McGrath

Lead Drafting / CAD Instructor

Email: tmcgrath@bluehills.org

Stefanie McNeill

Lead Early Education and Care Instructor

Email: smcneill@bluehills.org

Whitney Mietz

Physical / Health Education Instructor

Email: wmietz@bluehills.org

Cathy Mohan

Practical Nursing Instructor

Email: cmohan@bluehills.org

Rich Montgomery

Automotive Technology Instructor

Email: rmontgomery@bluehills.org

Tracey Monti

Administrative Assistant to Special Services Director

Email: tmonti@bluehills.org