Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Taysiman Haque

IT Technician

Email: thaque@bluehills.org

Stacy Hedges

Lead Science Instructor

Email: shedges@bluehills.org

David Joseph

Physical / Health Education Instructor

Email: djoseph@bluehills.org

Marybeth Joyce

Director of Admissions

Email: mjoyce@bluehills.org

Elizabeth Joyce-Grikis

Science Instructor

Email: ejoyce-grikis@bluehills.org

Sarah Kiefer

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: skiefer@bluehills.org

Ryan Kiff

Automotive Technology Instructor

Email: rkiff@bluehills.org

Seamus Killeen

Special Education Instructor

Email: skilleen@bluehills.org

Janice LaVoie

Lead Cosmetology Instructor

Email: jlavoie@bluehills.org

Kimberly Lavoie

Mathematics Instructor

Email: klavoie@bluehills.org

Christine Loud

Psychologist

Email: cloud@bluehills.org

Katlyn Lovell

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: klovell@bluehills.org

John Lowell

Cafeteria Director

Email: jlowell@bluehills.org

Betty Lyons

Practical Nursing Instructor

Email: blyons@bluehills.org

Mary-Elizabeth Mack

Criminal Justice Instructor

Email: mmack@bluehills.org