Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Kathleen Dowd

Health Assisting Instructor

Email: kdowd@bluehills.org

Laurie Driscoll

Guidance Secretary

Email: ldriscoll@bluehills.org

Caroline Dynan

Library Media Specialist

Email: cdynan@bluehills.org

Ron Eby

Construction Technology Instructor

Email: reby@bluehills.org

Matt Eisan

Director of Information Technology

Email: meisan@bluehills.org

Lana Falvey

Speech and Language Specialist

Email: lfalvey@bluehills.org

Cindy Fama

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Email: cfama@bluehills.org

Elizabeth Fiascone

Social Studies Instructor

Email: efiascone@bluehills.org

Nancy Finnell

Practical Nursing Instructor

Email: nfinnell@bluehills.org

Jeremy Fischer

Adjustment Counselor

Email: jfischer@bluehills.org

James Fitzmaurice

Lead Special Education Instructor

Email: jfitzmaurice@bluehills.org

Nicole Flynn

Mathematics Instructor

Email: nflynn@bluehills.org

Paul Folan

Science Instructor

Email: pfolan@bluehills.org

Mark Fowler

Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing Instructor

Email: mfowler@bluehills.org

Daniel Frank

Engineering Technology Instructor

Email: dfrank@bluehills.org