Faculty & Staff Contacts

Use the directory below to get in contact with our staff. 

This directory only contains email addresses. To get in touch with us by phone, please check out our Contact page.

Manny Cerqueira

Lead Electronics Instructor

Email: mcerqueira@bluehills.org

Richard Cleggett

Social Studies Instructor

Email: rcleggett@bluehills.org

Don Conaghan

Computer Information Systems Instructor

Email: dconaghan@bluehills.org

Jaclyn Connolly

Mathematics Instructor

Email: jconnolly@bluehills.org

Scott Connor

School Resource Officer

Email: sconnor@bluehills.org

Eileen Dailey

Lead English Language Arts Instructor

Email: edailey@bluehills.org

John-Henry Davis

Guidance Counselor

Email: jdavis@bluehills.org

Alanna DeMorat

Psychologist

Email: ademorat@bluehills.org

Chris Deady

Lead Graphic Communications Instructor

Email: cdeady@bluehills.org

Jennifer Dietz

STC Marketing Assistant

Email: jdietz@bluehills.org

Vicki Dimeo

English Language Arts Instructor

Email: vdimeo@bluehills.org

Angelo Dimitriou

Director of Special Services

Email: adimitriou@bluehills.org

Burke Doherty

Lead Construction Technology Instructor

Email: bdoherty@bluehills.org

Pam Donnellan

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent-Director

Email: pdonnellan@bluehills.org

Elizabeth Dowd

Mathematics Instructor

Email: edowd@bluehills.org